Join Us for our Upcoming
Spring Open House on April 29

Admissions

Apply Now for Spring 2018 or Fall 2018 Admission!

No matter where you're heading in life, a technology-focused education gives you the extra something that will set you apart from all the rest: an edge.

If you're looking for an edge, start by enrolling in one of our undergraduate, graduate or continuing education programs and becoming an active participant in the NJIT experience.

Find out what sets NJIT apart from other schools and what's new on campus and in the classroom. As a public university, our tuition and fees—combined with a generous financial assistance program—put the edge within your reach.


Upcoming Events


Undergraduate Open Houses

Sunday, April 29, 2018
8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Learn more and register


Graduate Information Session Webinars

Wed., February 21, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., March 7, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., March 21, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., April 4, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., April 18, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., May 2, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., May 16, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., Mat 31, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., June 13, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wed., June 27, 2018 - 12 p.m. Register Here.


On-Campus Graduate Open House

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Register Now


Online Programs Open House Webinars

Prospective students interested in learning more about NJIT's online programs and the services available to online students should register to attend.

Information Technology Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Register

Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Register

Management Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Register

Transportation Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Register


Martin Tuchman School of Management Events

Open House: The NJIT Executive MBA with the Power of STEM
Classes begin April 7, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 | 6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

NJIT Martin Tuchman School of Management
182 Central Avenue – Leir Conference Room 3052 | Newark, NJ 07103

RSVP Now to reserve your seat as attendance is very limited!