Join Us for our
Upcoming Open House

Discover why U.S. News & World Report
ranks NJIT as a "top national university"
on February 11

Admissions

Apply Now for Spring 2018 or Fall 2018 Admission!

No matter where you're heading in life, a technology-focused education gives you the extra something that will set you apart from all the rest: an edge.

If you're looking for an edge, start by enrolling in one of our undergraduate, graduate or continuing education programs and becoming an active participant in the NJIT experience.

Find out what sets NJIT apart from other schools and what's new on campus and in the classroom. As a public university, our tuition and fees—combined with a generous financial assistance program—put the edge within your reach.


Upcoming Events


Undergraduate Open Houses

Sunday, February 11, 2018
8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Learn more and register


Sunday, April 29, 2018
8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Learn more and register


Graduate Information Session Webinars

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12 p.m. Register Here.

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12 p.m. Register Here.


On-Campus Graduate Open Houses

Graduate Open Houses - All Programs

Save the dates: Additional information to follow


Online Programs Open House Webinars

Prospective students interested in learning more about NJIT's online programs and the services available to online students should register to attend.

Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Register

Pharmaceutical Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Register

Information Technology Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Register

Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Register

Management Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Register

Transportation Online MS and Graduate Certificate Programs Open House
12 - 12:45 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Register