NJIT News Room

Looking for something?
Search Newsroom
RSS Feed

Twelve NJIT Athletes Named to the 2010 Great West Conference Fall Academic Team

Twelve NJIT student-athletes in three sports were named to the Fall 2010 Great West Conference All-Academic team. The honorees were: Jonathan Daudelin, Joseph Ju, Brian Mendez (men’s cross country); Daisy Gallegos, Megan Higgins, Kayla Howell, Kelsey Johnson, and Ewelina Marut (women’s cross country); Amanda Dotten, Meryl Hershfield, Erin Morris, and Christi Taylor (women’s soccer).