Looking for something?
Search Newsroom
RSS Feed

Stories Tagged with "aacsb" from 2011

Submit Search
2011 - 1 story
Brian M. Taylor, Natalie M. Gatchalian, Vignesh Ramanan, Angelica M. Ogando, Brandon Rockwell, and Kenneth C. Welch Jr., all students in the Executive MBA Program at NJIT, were inducted into the Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society on May 2. >>